Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
18,435 NOK
GrantsJun 9, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Holdingselskap.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
NACE-kode: 00.000 → 85.510
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,435 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 726 k NOK | 940 k NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 1.9 m NOK | 2 m NOK | +5.1% | |
| Operating profit | NOK 0 | 212 k NOK | 433 k NOK | 376 k NOK | 248 k NOK | −34.2% | |
| Net profit | NOK 0 | 163 k NOK | 315 k NOK | 296 k NOK | 189 k NOK | −36.0% | |
| Equity | 199 k NOK | 362 k NOK | 677 k NOK | 973 k NOK | 1 m NOK | +7.2% | |
| Total liabilities | 664 k NOK | 757 k NOK | 344 k NOK | 407 k NOK | 286 k NOK | −29.8% | |
| Operating margin | 0.0% | 22.6% | 28.6% | 20.1% | 12.6% | −37.3% | |
| Equity ratio | 23.1% | 32.4% | 66.3% | 70.5% | 78.5% | +11.4% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
18,435 NOK
GrantsJun 9, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
NACE-kode: 00.000 → 85.510
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,435 NOK
Grant · Award date: