MOHOLT CRICKET KLUB
ORG. NO. 915748406TRONDHEIMActive
Fremme innendørs og utendørs spill av cricket.
- Active board seats
- 7
- Documented funding records
- 16
Structure
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- November 8, 2014
- Registered
- Aug 11, 2015
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2019–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Support type not stated
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 632.58 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 900,000 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 51.72 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 3,000 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 252.53 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 151.34 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 298.59 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 5,696 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,133.5 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,950 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 7,535 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 13,585.89 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Total 13,618.5 NOK
- 2022: Total 10,994.59 NOK
- 2023: Total 5,151.34 NOK
- 2024: Total 5,252.53 NOK
- 2025: Total 3,051.72 NOK
- 2026: Total 900,632.58 NOK
Board and Management
Board
MUHAMMAD IRFAN ZEB AWAN(1984)
ZUBAIDA WAHEED BUTT(1983)
KABIR MANGAL(2000)
Saadia Ahmedyar Gondle(1987)
Mohammad Saud Afzal(1984)
Tahir Shaban(1982)
Sana Ullah Aman Parveen(1992)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
c/o Mohammad Irfan Zeb Awan, Lademoens Kirkealle 11B
7067 TRONDHEIM
View map
Phone
Email