Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of July 9, 2026.

Deletion date
July 9, 2026
Register status
Deleted

FOCUS DANCE AS

ORG. NO. 915718434STRØMMENActive
Revenue
416k NOK2024
Operating profit
-125k NOK2024
Kart

Company information

Strømsveien 48
2010 STRØMMEN
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen undervisning innenfor kultur(85.529)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring

  2. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-07-09

  3. Avvikling: true → false

  4. NACE-kode: 85.529 → (tom)

  5. Slettedato: 2025-04-08 → (tom)

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2015–202410 yearsAudited
Revenue2024
416 k−33.2%
Operating profit2024
−125 k−1983.3%
Equity2024
−59 k−198.3%
EBITDA2024
−105 k−10400.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDFChange
Revenue1 m NOK705 k NOK651 k NOK623 k NOK416 k NOK−33.2%
Operating profit16 k NOK1 k NOK−27 k NOK−6 k NOK−125 k NOK−1983.3%
Net profit20 k NOK3 k NOK−25 k NOK−10 k NOK−124 k NOK−1140.0%
Equity92 k NOK95 k NOK70 k NOK60 k NOK−59 k NOK−198.3%
Total liabilities143 k NOK56 k NOK24 k NOK98 k NOK86 k NOK−12.2%
Operating margin1.6%0.1%-4.1%-1.0%-30.0%−3020.0%
Equity ratio39.1%62.9%74.5%37.7%-218.5%−679.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
110,489 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)100,489 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kommunale næringsfond10,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

40,758 NOK

GrantsOct 14, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

40,347 NOK

GrantsOct 6, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,384 NOK

GrantsSep 24, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

c/o Charlotte Filberg, Ruglandveien 57B
1358 JAR

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jul 4, 2026–Jul 14, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-07-09

financials

Avvikling: true → false

registry

NACE-kode: 85.529 → (tom)

registry

Slettedato: 2025-04-08 → (tom)

Tools