SKJEBERG SPEIDERGRUPPE
ORG. NO. 915668518SKJEBERGActive
Utvikle mennesker til selvstendighet og til å ta aktivt ansvar i samfunnet i samsvar med idealene fra speiderløftet og speiderloven.
- Active board seats
- 4
- Documented funding records
- 16
Structure
- Chair
- Eli Kristin Bekken
- Board seats
- 4
Register details
- Founded
- May 24, 1932
- Registered
- Nov 13, 2015
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2018–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,822.3 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,454.5 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 9,370 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,956.07 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 3,620 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,662.44 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,305 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,248.02 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,626 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,510.73 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 1,602 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 582 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,162.66 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 3,079.07 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,522.61 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,996.81 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Total 11,601.68 NOK
- 2021: Total 9,694.73 NOK
- 2022: Total 9,874.02 NOK
- 2023: Total 14,967.44 NOK
- 2024: Total 11,576.07 NOK
- 2025: Total 13,824.5 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Eli Kristin Bekken(1971)
Board member
1 other rolesBoard member
Therese Minge(2000)
Managing Director
Eli Kristin Bekken(1971)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
Hasliveien 7
1746 SKJEBERG
View map
Postal Address
c/o Eli Kristin Bekken, Brandstorpveien 16
1747 SKJEBERG
Email