Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HAUGALAND KRAFT ENERGI AS

ORG. NO. 915635903HAUGESUNDActive

Omsetning av kraft, samt alt som står i forbindelse med dette. Selskapet kan delta i andre selskaper med lignende virksomhet.

Employees
32
Revenue
1.2 bn NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Haukelivegen 25
5529 HAUGESUND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Handel med elektrisitet(35.150)
Sector
Kommunalt eide aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 31 → 32

  2. Fratrådt Varamedlem: Helene Aardal

  3. Fratrådt Varamedlem: Henriette Hermansen Sveen

  4. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Eirik Martinsen Hollekim

  5. Ny Varamedlem: Maren Vestre Fosse

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 23, 2015
Registered
Jul 8, 2015
Articles Date
Sep 9, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 5,019,1222015–202511 years
Revenue2025
1.2 bn+14.6%
Operating profit2025
−385 k+99.2%
Equity2025
193.1 m−34.2%
EBITDA2025
5.3 m+113.8%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue1.3 bn NOK2.6 bn NOK1.4 bn NOK1 bn NOK1.2 bn NOK+14.6%
Operating profit12.1 m NOK−71.8 m NOK5.3 m NOK−50.7 m NOK−385 k NOK+99.2%
Net profit8.2 m NOK−45.6 m NOK8.7 m NOK−37.2 m NOK−4.9 m NOK+86.8%
Equity252.1 m NOK259.9 m NOK272.9 m NOK293.6 m NOK193.1 m NOK−34.2%
Total liabilities557.1 m NOK923.4 m NOK521.9 m NOK364.3 m NOK283.8 m NOK−22.1%
Operating margin0.9%-2.7%0.4%-5.0%-0.0%+99.3%
Equity ratio31.2%22.0%34.3%44.6%40.5%−9.3%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Board
Board member
2 other roles
Board member
Board member
4 other roles
Board member
3 other roles
Board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
1 other roles
Alternate board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 5 sister companies

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • Levering av elektrisk kraft og tilhørende porteføljeforvaltning

    Awarded · Haugesund Kommune · Oct 2025

Source: Doffin · 2025

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
211,829 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2023 (reference year) · Source award
  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil211,829 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2023 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

149,400 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

32,252 NOK

GrantsMay 19, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

30,177 NOK

GrantsMay 8, 2023

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units2

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 2015 Raglamyr
5504 HAUGESUND

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Sep 9, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 31 → 32

leadership
leadership

Ny Varamedlem: Maren Vestre Fosse

Tools