Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TRIPP TRAPP SERVICE AS

ORG. NO. 915624170HEMSEDALActive

Ivareta aksjonærenes innskudd og drive forsvarlig drift. Yte tjenester som renhold, vedlikehold, innkjøp og utleie mot fakturering.

Employees
12
Revenue
8.5 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Stupulvegen 28B
3560 HEMSEDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Rengjøring av bygninger(81.210)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 10 → 12

  2. Regionalstøtte · 18,074.7 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  3. Ansatte: 12 → 10

  4. Regionalstøtte · 16,140.01 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Fratrådt Prokura: Camilla Drastrup Olesen

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 15, 2015
Registered
Jul 10, 2015
Articles Date
Jun 15, 2015
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
8.5 m+41.3%
Operating profit2025
1.6 m+7.4%
Equity2025
6.4 m+9.5%
EBITDA2025
2.5 m+62.3%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue4.9 m NOK6 m NOK6.2 m NOK6 m NOK8.5 m NOK+41.3%
Operating profit891 k NOK1.6 m NOK2.7 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.6 m NOK+7.4%
Net profit75 k NOK528 k NOK1 m NOK423 k NOK558 k NOK+31.9%
Equity3.9 m NOK4.4 m NOK5.4 m NOK5.9 m NOK6.4 m NOK+9.5%
Total liabilities21.5 m NOK21 m NOK16.1 m NOK16.1 m NOK15.8 m NOK−2.2%
Operating margin18.1%27.2%42.9%24.8%18.8%−24.0%
Equity ratio15.3%17.4%25.3%26.7%29.0%+8.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
161,711 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering161,711 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

161,711 NOK

GrantsJun 27, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jun 10, 2026–Aug 12, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 10 → 12

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 18,074.7 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 12 → 10

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 16,140.01 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
leadership

Fratrådt Prokura: Camilla Drastrup Olesen

Tools