Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LINDAS DEKOR OG DESIGN AS

ORG. NO. 915612598INDERØYActive

Salg av varer og tjenester. Produksjon av varer for videresalg. Samt alt som naturlig faller inn under dette.

Employees
18
Revenue
48.3 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Søndre Lensmyrvegen 58
7670 INDERØY
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med innredningsartikler ikke nevnt annet sted(47.559)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 19 → 18

  2. Ansatte: 18 → 19

  3. Regionalstøtte · 34,474.09 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  4. Regionalstøtte · 46,496.74 NOK

    Scheme 1000029830

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
  5. Ansatte: 17 → 18

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 18, 2015
Registered
Jul 2, 2015
Articles Date
May 24, 2018
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
48.3 m+27.6%
Operating profit2025
4.7 m+4438.8%
Equity2025
5.7 m+149.4%
EBITDA2025
5 m+1138.8%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue27.9 m NOK31.7 m NOK37.1 m NOK37.8 m NOK48.3 m NOK+27.6%
Operating profit911 k NOK602 k NOK3 m NOK103 k NOK4.7 m NOK+4438.8%
Net profit711 k NOK326 k NOK2.1 m NOK−28 k NOK3.4 m NOK+12296.4%
Equity597 k NOK673 k NOK2.8 m NOK2.3 m NOK5.7 m NOK+149.4%
Total liabilities3.8 m NOK5.2 m NOK4.6 m NOK7.5 m NOK9.5 m NOK+27.3%
Operating margin3.3%1.9%8.1%0.3%9.7%+3457.8%
Equity ratio13.7%11.5%37.7%23.5%37.5%+59.9%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
LINDA MELBY(1971)(100%)
Chair
4 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
50,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond50,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

50,000 NOK

GrantsSep 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Jun 12, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 19 → 18

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 18 → 19

Public support

Regionalstøtte · 34,474.09 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 46,496.74 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 17 → 18

Tools