Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
8,304 NOK
GrantsJul 29, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Arbeide som fotograf
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 8,304 NOK
Grant · Award date:
Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025 | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 182 k NOK | 558 k NOK | 558 k NOK | 550 k NOK | 59 k NOK | −89.4% | |
| Operating profit | 78 k NOK | 141 k NOK | 64 k NOK | 79 k NOK | −196 k NOK | −348.0% | |
| Net profit | 74 k NOK | 110 k NOK | 50 k NOK | 61 k NOK | −196 k NOK | −421.1% | |
| Equity | 206 k NOK | 316 k NOK | 363 k NOK | 425 k NOK | 229 k NOK | −46.1% | |
| Total liabilities | 4 k NOK | 219 k NOK | 119 k NOK | 302 k NOK | 23 k NOK | −92.3% | |
| Operating margin | 42.9% | 25.3% | 11.5% | 14.4% | -334.8% | −2430.7% | |
| Equity ratio | 98.1% | 59.1% | 75.2% | 58.5% | 90.8% | +55.3% |
Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre), Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
8,304 NOK
GrantsJul 29, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 8,304 NOK
Grant · Award date: