Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NATTERAVNENE I SARPSBORG

ORG. NO. 915355404GREÅKERActive

Natteravnere som er ute i sentrumsgatene

Active board seats
4
Documented funding records
12
Kart

The organisation

c/o Hilde Pernille Øvstetun, Dalveien 114B
1718 GREÅKER
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
4

Register details

Founded
April 27, 2015
Registered
May 8, 2015
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2015–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 12,531.85 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 24,233.94 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,923.03 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,894.19 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 15,193.6 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,199.21 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,891.47 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,946.47 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,081.85 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,115.82 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,347 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 357.35 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Hilde Pernille Øvstetun, Dalveien 114B
1718 GREÅKER

View map
Email

Tools