Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

INTERNATIONAL SPEECH AND LANGUAGE SERVICES AS

ORG. NO. 915294995BEKKESTUAActive

Helsetjenester.

Revenue
784k NOK2025
Operating profit
3k NOK2025
NettsideKart

Company information

Bærumsveien 207
1357 BEKKESTUA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Andre helsetjenester ellers(86.993)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.
Online

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,689 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 14,952 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,230 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 15, 2015
Registered
Apr 24, 2015
Articles Date
Apr 15, 2015
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes

Online presence of INTERNATIONAL SPEECH AND LANGUAGE SERVICES AS

Registered websites and social profiles.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources1
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 40,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
784 k+16.8%
Operating profit2025
3 k−92.7%
Equity2025
39 k+8.3%
EBITDA2025
3 k−92.7%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue731 k NOK719 k NOK627 k NOK671 k NOK784 k NOK+16.8%
Operating profit23 k NOK12 k NOK25 k NOK41 k NOK3 k NOK−92.7%
Net profit23 k NOK12 k NOK25 k NOK41 k NOK3 k NOK−92.7%
Equity−42 k NOK−29 k NOK−5 k NOK36 k NOK39 k NOK+8.3%
Total liabilities132 k NOK125 k NOK124 k NOK81 k NOK96 k NOK+18.5%
Operating margin3.1%1.7%4.0%6.1%0.4%−93.7%
Equity ratio-46.7%-30.2%-4.2%30.8%28.9%−6.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
CHRISTER WITH(1969)(30%)
Alternate board member
3 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
39,871 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering33,641 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)6,230 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

18,689 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

14,952 NOK

GrantsJun 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,230 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Grorudhaugen 13
1353 BÆRUMS VERK

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Jun 22, 2020
Public support
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,230 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools