Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Bankrupt

The business is registered as bankrupt as of May 30, 2025.

Bankruptcy date
May 30, 2025

SELEKTIV RESPONS AS

ORG. NO. 915052037GRIMSTADBankrupt

Telemarketing og callsentervirksomhet, konsulenttjenester innenfor direkte markedsføring, samt alt som står i naturlig forbindelse med dette. Selskapet kan også ha eierinteresser i andre foretak.

Revenue
10.7 m NOK2023
Operating profit
-420k NOK2023
RingKart

Company information

Storgaten 90
4877 GRIMSTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Telefonvakttjenester og telefonsalg(82.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • cb:org:916477139100%

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2023 innsendt

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 78,229 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 6, 2015
Registered
Mar 2, 2015
Articles Date
Feb 6, 2015
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002015–20239 yearsAudited
Revenue2023
10.7 m+27.9%
Operating profit2023
−420 k−81.8%
Equity2023
−327 k−423.8%
EBITDA2023
−333 k−52.1%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2019Download annual accounts 2019 as PDF2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDFChange
Revenue11.4 m NOK10.1 m NOK9.1 m NOK8.4 m NOK10.7 m NOK+27.9%
Operating profit−542 k NOK516 k NOK118 k NOK−231 k NOK−420 k NOK−81.8%
Net profit−569 k NOK490 k NOK103 k NOK−240 k NOK−428 k NOK−78.3%
Equity−212 k NOK277 k NOK342 k NOK101 k NOK−327 k NOK−423.8%
Total liabilities1.9 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.5 m NOK2 m NOK2.3 m NOK+15.4%
Operating margin-4.7%5.1%1.3%-2.8%-3.9%−42.1%
Equity ratio-12.3%15.5%18.8%4.9%-17.0%−445.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇳🇴cb:org:916477139
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
78,229 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering78,229 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

78,229 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Jun 11, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2023 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 78,229 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools