Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

VEST TRAFIKK AS

ORG. NO. 914593336AVALDSNESActive

Godstransport på vei og logistikk.

Employees
36
Revenue
67.8 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Bøvågen 25A
4262 AVALDSNES
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Godstransport på vei(49.410)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 33 → 36

  2. Ansatte: 36 → 33

  3. Ansatte: 37 → 36

  4. Ansatte: 35 → 37

  5. Ansatte: 33 → 35

See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 30, 2014
Registered
Dec 10, 2014
Articles Date
Oct 30, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
67.8 m+20.2%
Operating profit2025
9.1 m−2.7%
Equity2025
25.6 m+42.5%
EBITDA2025
9.9 m+1.6%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue23.8 m NOK33.4 m NOK46.2 m NOK56.4 m NOK67.8 m NOK+20.2%
Operating profit2.1 m NOK2.9 m NOK3.7 m NOK9.4 m NOK9.1 m NOK−2.7%
Net profit1.6 m NOK2.2 m NOK3 m NOK7.6 m NOK7.6 m NOK−0.3%
Equity5.1 m NOK7.3 m NOK10.3 m NOK17.9 m NOK25.6 m NOK+42.5%
Total liabilities2.5 m NOK4.3 m NOK4.6 m NOK7.1 m NOK9.7 m NOK+37.1%
Operating margin8.9%8.6%8.0%16.7%13.5%−19.1%
Equity ratio67.4%62.9%69.2%71.7%72.5%+1.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
65,600 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering65,600 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

65,600 NOK

GrantsJun 29, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Styrmannsvegen 24
5535 HAUGESUND

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
May 12, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 33 → 36

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 36 → 33

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 37 → 36

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 35 → 37

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 33 → 35

Tools