Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
26,400 NOK
GrantsJul 17, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Håndverkstjenester isolering- og entreprenørtjenester.
Ansatte: (tom) → 5
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 26,400 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 5.3 m NOK | 5.4 m NOK | 6.3 m NOK | 6.9 m NOK | 6.7 m NOK | −2.5% | |
| Operating profit | 834 k NOK | 273 k NOK | 420 k NOK | 1.5 m NOK | 1.2 m NOK | −21.0% | |
| Net profit | 739 k NOK | 214 k NOK | 334 k NOK | 1.1 m NOK | 846 k NOK | −24.4% | |
| Equity | 1.1 m NOK | 247 k NOK | 441 k NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.7 m NOK | +22.0% | |
| Total liabilities | 815 k NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.7 m NOK | +19.8% | |
| Operating margin | 15.7% | 5.0% | 6.6% | 21.3% | 17.3% | −19.0% | |
| Equity ratio | 58.3% | 15.0% | 23.4% | 50.7% | 51.1% | +0.9% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
26,400 NOK
GrantsJul 17, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Ansatte: (tom) → 5
Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt
NACE-kode: 43.220 → 43.221
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 26,400 NOK
Grant · Award date: