Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BRAZIL BEAUTY AS

ORG. NO. 914320380JESSHEIMActive

Hårfjerning med voks, manikyr, pedikyr og annen skjønnhetspleie.

Revenue
1.4 m NOK2025
Operating profit
134k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Trondheimsvegen - Jessheim 70
2050 JESSHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Skjønnhetspleie(96.220)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 20,760 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,408 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 8, 2014
Registered
Oct 18, 2014
Articles Date
Oct 8, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BRAZIL BEAUTY AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Social media

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 85% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 25, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
1.4 m+51.2%
Operating profit2025
134 k+1118.2%
Equity2025
486 k+26.6%
EBITDA2025
134 k+1118.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue568 k NOK845 k NOK1.1 m NOK893 k NOK1.4 m NOK+51.2%
Operating profit29 k NOK23 k NOK208 k NOK11 k NOK134 k NOK+1118.2%
Net profit51 k NOK23 k NOK167 k NOK8 k NOK100 k NOK+1150.0%
Equity186 k NOK209 k NOK376 k NOK384 k NOK486 k NOK+26.6%
Total liabilities168 k NOK252 k NOK348 k NOK272 k NOK300 k NOK+10.3%
Operating margin5.1%2.7%19.5%1.2%9.9%+705.8%
Equity ratio52.4%45.3%51.9%58.5%61.8%+5.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
27,168 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering20,760 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)6,408 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

20,760 NOK

GrantsJun 16, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,408 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

LILIANE FERNANDES, Trondheimsveien
2050 JESSHEIM

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Apr 22, 2020–Jun 16, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 20,760 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,408 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools