Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SAGA WOOD HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 914286611BEKKESTUAActive

Utvikling, produksjon og distribusjon av tre samt det som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette. Selskapet kan eie og investere i fast eiendom eller andre selskap.

Operating profit
-2.1 m NOK2025
Subunits
1
RingKart

Company information

Gamle Ringeriksvei 56A
1357 BEKKESTUA
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Uoppgitt(00.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Vedtektsdato

  2. Kapital

See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 6, 2014
Registered
Oct 11, 2014
Articles Date
Nov 6, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 22,336,5002014–202512 years
Revenue2024
0−100.0%
Operating profit2025
−2.1 m−65.0%
Equity2025
18.7 m−9.6%
EBITDA2025
−612 k−1669.2%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue450 k NOK257 k NOK52 k NOKNOK 0–−100.0%
Operating profit−5.3 m NOK−1.7 m NOK−2.8 m NOK−1.3 m NOK−2.1 m NOK−65.0%
Net profit−5.4 m NOK−11.8 m NOK−15.5 m NOK−1.3 m NOK−2 m NOK−53.9%
Equity25.7 m NOK23.5 m NOK20.1 m NOK20.7 m NOK18.7 m NOK−9.6%
Total liabilities1.9 m NOK289 k NOK1.6 m NOK403 k NOK1.7 m NOK+332.8%
Operating margin-1176.4%-677.0%-5292.3%––−681.7%
Equity ratio93.0%98.8%92.6%98.1%91.5%−6.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (22)

Showing 1–22 of 22 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
2 registered records2 records without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    2 records without an exact amount

Records

Ny bærekraftig teknologi for termobehandling av tre

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Råtre - fra plante til ferdig produkt

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
1
Period
Feb 8, 2025
registry

Tools