Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

OSLO DISTILLERY AS

ORG. NO. 914281040OSLOActive

Destillering, rektifisering og blanding av sprit.

Revenue
4.1 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-3.4 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Nils Hansens vei 14
0667 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Destillering, rektifisering og blanding av sprit(11.010)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Revisor

  2. Revisjon av årsregnskap

  3. Fratrådt Revisor: CROWE PARTNER REVISJON AS

  4. Fratrådt Regnskapsfører: VIEW GROUP AS

  5. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Marcin Adam Edward Miller

See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 9, 2014
Registered
Oct 9, 2014
Articles Date
Apr 23, 2026
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 2,531,9002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
4.1 m−9.6%
Operating profit2025
−3.4 m+6.6%
Equity2025
−27 k−100.7%
EBITDA2025
−2.3 m+4.0%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue6.5 m NOK6.3 m NOK4.8 m NOK4.5 m NOK4.1 m NOK−9.6%
Operating profit−3.8 m NOK−3.6 m NOK−2.6 m NOK−3.7 m NOK−3.4 m NOK+6.6%
Net profit−3.8 m NOK−4.8 m NOK−2.7 m NOK−3.9 m NOK−3.7 m NOK+4.1%
Equity15.1 m NOK10.3 m NOK7.6 m NOK3.7 m NOK−27 k NOK−100.7%
Total liabilities1.9 m NOK1.7 m NOK2.9 m NOK4.4 m NOK6.9 m NOK+59.3%
Operating margin-59.4%-57.5%-54.0%-81.9%-84.6%−3.4%
Equity ratio88.7%86.0%72.8%46.0%-0.4%−100.8%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
MARIUS VESTNES(1975)(14.9%)
Board member
9 other roles
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (47)

Showing 1–25 of 47 shareholders

4.3.67%
🇬🇧RICHARD KEELING
5.3.16%
🇬🇧ADRIAN CONRAD HOLMES
6.2.93%
🌍LEADER WEALTH CORP
7.2.4%
🇬🇧EDWARD BONHAM CARTER
8.2.32%
🇬🇧WILLIAM HENRY SALOMON
9.2.22%
🇬🇧MAREK STEFAN GUMIENNY
10.2.21%
🇬🇧ADAM SIGNY
11.2%
🇨🇭CHRISTOPHER TOWNSEND
12.1.96%
🇬🇧MARK TELLWRIGHT
13.1.95%
🇬🇧RICHARD LITTLE
14.1.93%
🇸🇬ANDREY BERZINS
16.1.83%
🇬🇧DAVE ANILKUMAR
17.1.79%
🇭🇰RICHARD YEUNG
19.1.56%
🌍CARENE INTERNATIONAL SA
20.1.45%
🇬🇧DAVID CLIVE THURLOW
21.1.18%
🇬🇧JOHN ANDREW WATTS
22.1.12%
🇬🇧CHARLIE GREEN
23.1.12%
🇬🇧IAN JAMES GRAY
24.1.11%
🇬🇧JULIAN BROWN
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
128,292 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond128,292 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

68,292 NOK

GrantsDec 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

60,000 NOK

GrantsDec 31, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Aug 5, 2026–Aug 24, 2026
registry
leadership

Fratrådt Revisor: CROWE PARTNER REVISJON AS

leadership

Tools