Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BRO OG KAI VEDLIKEHOLD II AS

ORG. NO. 914252857MANDALActive

Anleggsvirksomhet i forbindelse med veivedlikehold eller nybygg. Spesialkompetanse innen bro og kaibygg.

Revenue
1.1 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-359k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Skipsbyggergata 53
4514 MANDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen spesialisert bygge- og anleggsvirksomhet ikke nevnt annet sted(43.990)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 12,672 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 25,344 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 20,614 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 31, 2014
Registered
Oct 6, 2014
Articles Date
Aug 31, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
1.1 m+13.3%
Operating profit2025
−359 k−2.0%
Equity2025
6.3 m+10.3%
EBITDA2025
−302 k−3.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue2.2 m NOK1.3 m NOK679 k NOK991 k NOK1.1 m NOK+13.3%
Operating profit−600 k NOK−136 k NOK−470 k NOK−352 k NOK−359 k NOK−2.0%
Net profit−454 k NOK−102 k NOK−307 k NOK−201 k NOK591 k NOK+394.0%
Equity4.1 m NOK6.3 m NOK5.9 m NOK5.7 m NOK6.3 m NOK+10.3%
Total liabilities3.4 m NOK477 k NOK360 k NOK306 k NOK365 k NOK+19.3%
Operating margin-26.8%-10.8%-69.2%-35.5%-32.0%+10.0%
Equity ratio54.7%92.9%94.3%94.9%94.5%−0.4%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
58,630 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering38,016 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)20,614 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

25,344 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

12,672 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

20,614 NOK

GrantsMay 5, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
May 5, 2020–Jun 15, 2020
Public support
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 20,614 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools