Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

MONTAGES AS

ORG. NO. 914182506SPIKKESTADActive

Redaksjonell og teknisk drift av nettmagasin, filmpodcast og tilhørende aktivitet

Revenue
1.1 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-189k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Båhusveien 1
3430 SPIKKESTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utgivelse av aviser(58.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring: SPIKKESTAD

See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 1, 2014
Registered
Sep 19, 2014
Articles Date
Aug 1, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002015–202511 years
Revenue2025
1.1 m−13.9%
Operating profit2025
−189 k+35.5%
Equity2025
−228 k−484.6%
EBITDA2025
−185 k+32.2%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue891 k NOK1.3 m NOK1.3 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.1 m NOK−13.9%
Operating profit101 k NOK158 k NOK−27 k NOK−293 k NOK−189 k NOK+35.5%
Net profit83 k NOK122 k NOK−27 k NOK−292 k NOK−189 k NOK+35.3%
Equity158 k NOK280 k NOK253 k NOK−39 k NOK−228 k NOK−484.6%
Total liabilities321 k NOK246 k NOK81 k NOK482 k NOK385 k NOK−20.1%
Operating margin11.3%11.8%-2.2%-23.5%-17.6%+25.1%
Equity ratio33.0%53.2%75.5%-8.8%-145.2%−1549.6%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Service Providers
Accountant
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (4)

Showing 1–4 of 4 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2025

Grants and other support

Grants · Kulturdirektoratet · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2025 · broken down within each register and support type

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  • NKF-TTKExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2026 (appropriation year) · Awarded amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2025 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Kulturdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2024 (appropriation year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Records

NKF-TTK

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Annual total

Amount not stated

Grants2025 (appropriation year)(annual record)

Total calculated from the source's detail rows

The source is missing one or more amount components, so the amount is not included in combined totals.

Source: KulturdirektoratetView the source

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Aug 10, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: SPIKKESTAD

Tools