Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BUTIKKDRIFT NOSHEEN IQBAL

ORG. NO. 914043832OSLOActive

Butikkdrift med spill i kioskhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Ammerudveien 17
0958 OSLO
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Detaljhandel med bredt vareutvalg med hovedvekt på nærings- og nytelsesmidler(47.110)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kommunale næringsfond · 96,913 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnstilskudd · 19,710 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnstilskudd · 16,200 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnstilskudd · 17,914 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kommunale næringsfond · 200,000 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Aug 21, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BUTIKKDRIFT NOSHEEN IQBAL

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 5, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 22, 2026
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
INNH
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
150,737 NOK
4 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kommunale næringsfond96,913 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnstilskudd53,824 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kommunale næringsfond

Grantor not stated

Source award

96,913 NOK

GrantsMay 31, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,710 NOK

GrantsMay 10, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Source award

17,914 NOK

GrantsMay 9, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Lindebergveien 7A
1069 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Dec 31, 2021–May 31, 2022
Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 96,913 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnstilskudd · 19,710 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support
Public support

Kommunale næringsfond · 200,000 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools