Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BETONGTETT AS

ORG. NO. 914040302KLEPPESTØActive

Produksjon av andre kjemiske produkter ikke nevnt annet sted. Produksjon og salg av vanntettingsprodukter for bygning- og anleggsvirksomhet. Produksjon og salg av overflatbeskyttende produkter for bygning- og anleggsvirksomhet.

Revenue
7.4 m NOK2025
Operating profit
1.9 m NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Storebotn 13
5309 KLEPPESTØ
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av andre kjemiske produkter ikke nevnt annet sted(20.590)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,459 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
August 5, 2014
Registered
Aug 21, 2014
Articles Date
Jun 6, 2016
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands BETONGTETT AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1
Data sources2
Knowledge graph
4 connections · Scout backfill · 88% confidence
Jan 1, 2026
Web identities
1 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 19, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
7.4 m−3.8%
Operating profit2025
1.9 m+62.8%
Equity2025
5.8 m+25.0%
EBITDA2025
2 m+60.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue4.5 m NOK6.2 m NOK6.1 m NOK7.7 m NOK7.4 m NOK−3.8%
Operating profit995 k NOK1.2 m NOK116 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.9 m NOK+62.8%
Net profit745 k NOK924 k NOK101 k NOK937 k NOK1.5 m NOK+65.3%
Equity3 m NOK4 m NOK4.1 m NOK4.7 m NOK5.8 m NOK+25.0%
Total liabilities1.1 m NOK179 k NOK449 k NOK1.9 m NOK2.8 m NOK+53.4%
Operating margin22.1%19.5%1.9%15.1%25.5%+69.1%
Equity ratio72.5%95.7%90.0%71.5%67.2%−6.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
ROY EIDE(1958)(100%)
Chair
4 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
33,459 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering33,459 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,459 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Storebotn 13D
5309 KLEPPESTØ

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 18, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,459 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools