Lønnskompensasjon permittering
Grantor not stated
Source award
32,688 NOK
GrantsJun 23, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Advokatvirksomhet.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 32,688 NOK
Grant · Award date:
The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.
The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.
Assets
Equity + liabilities
How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.
| Trend | 2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF | 2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF | 2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF | 2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF | 2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDF | Change | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 3.4 m NOK | 4 m NOK | 3.9 m NOK | 3.7 m NOK | 4.1 m NOK | +9.7% | |
| Operating profit | 1.8 m NOK | 1.8 m NOK | 1.7 m NOK | 1.3 m NOK | 1.6 m NOK | +24.1% | |
| Net profit | 1.4 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 1.4 m NOK | 991 k NOK | 1.2 m NOK | +25.8% | |
| Equity | 2.4 m NOK | 2.2 m NOK | 3.6 m NOK | 2.6 m NOK | 3.8 m NOK | +48.4% | |
| Total liabilities | 933 k NOK | 2.6 m NOK | 862 k NOK | 3 m NOK | 1.3 m NOK | −57.1% | |
| Operating margin | 51.6% | 44.2% | 44.1% | 34.7% | 39.2% | +13.1% | |
| Equity ratio | 71.6% | 45.8% | 80.6% | 46.6% | 75.1% | +61.3% |
Source: Proff (previously collected data)
Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
32,688 NOK
GrantsJun 23, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 32,688 NOK
Grant · Award date: