Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SEALOADING HOLDING AS

ORG. NO. 913749340ARENDALActive

Investering i aksjer og andeler. Selskapet kan også yte konsulenttjenester og annet som naturlig står i forbindelse med dette.

Revenue
1.6 m USD2025
Operating profit
-3 m USD2025
Kart

Company information

Kirkegaten 2A
4836 ARENDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Utenriks sjøfart med gods(50.201)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • MITSUI O. S. K LINES LTD100%

Latest events

  1. Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

    Scheme 1000000069

    Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

    Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 20, 2014
Registered
Jun 11, 2014
Articles Date
May 5, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 303,516,4802014–202512 years
Revenue2025
1.6 m+2.7%
Operating profit2025
−3 m−7.3%
Equity2025
44 m−6.3%
EBITDA2025
−3 m−7.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue1.3 m USD1.7 m USD1.6 m USD1.5 m USD1.6 m USD+2.7%
Operating profit−1.1 m USD−3.5 m USD−2.5 m USD−2.8 m USD−3 m USD−7.3%
Net profit−499 k USD−55.5 m USD−2.1 m USD−3.8 m USD−3 m USD+22.5%
Equity67.7 m USD45.9 m USD50.7 m USD46.9 m USD44 m USD−6.3%
Total liabilities392 k USD1.9 m USD426 k USD15.3 m USD8 m USD−47.8%
Operating margin-88.2%-210.2%-162.3%-179.1%-187.0%−4.4%
Equity ratio99.4%96.0%99.2%75.4%84.6%+12.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇯🇵MITSUI O. S. K LINES LTD
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

3 subsidiaries

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2017

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Støtteregisteret · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

2017 · broken down within each register and support type

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR

2017 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 1000000069Exact amount not stated

    SKATTEETATEN

    1 record without an exact amount

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Source award

0–499,999 EUR

Tax benefitsMay 31, 2017Registrert

Source: StøtteregisteretView the award About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units2

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
May 31, 2017
Public support

Støtte til forsknings- og utviklingsprosjekter · 0–499,999 EUR

Scheme 1000000069

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools