Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

FINNØY BETONG AS

ORG. NO. 913592751FINNØYActive

Drive produksjon og salg av ferdigbetong og andre betongvarer i egen regi, i samarbeid med andre eller ved deltakelse i andre selskaper.

Employees
36
Revenue
110.5 m NOK2025

Company information

4160 FINNØY
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av ferdigblandet betong(23.630)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Ansatte: 37 → 36

  3. Ansatte: 34 → 37

  4. Ansatte: 33 → 34

  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 156,578 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
April 3, 2014
Registered
May 9, 2014
Articles Date
Sep 11, 2014
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 390,0002014–202512 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
110.5 m−0.7%
Operating profit2025
6.8 m−51.8%
Equity2025
20.3 m+14.5%
EBITDA2025
8.9 m−44.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue84.8 m NOK110.2 m NOK141.4 m NOK111.3 m NOK110.5 m NOK−0.7%
Operating profit6.5 m NOK15.1 m NOK21.3 m NOK14.2 m NOK6.8 m NOK−51.8%
Net profit5.1 m NOK11.8 m NOK16.8 m NOK11.6 m NOK5.6 m NOK−52.1%
Equity14.5 m NOK12.3 m NOK11.1 m NOK17.7 m NOK20.3 m NOK+14.5%
Total liabilities11.8 m NOK14.7 m NOK38.1 m NOK14.3 m NOK20.5 m NOK+43.8%
Operating margin7.7%13.7%15.0%12.7%6.2%−51.4%
Equity ratio55.1%45.6%22.6%55.4%49.7%−10.3%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Board and Management
Board
KATHRINE FLESJÅ(1975)(20%)
Board member
5 other roles
THOMAS FLESJÅ(1983)(20%)
Board member
6 other roles
Alternate board member
14 other roles
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

2 parent companies · 2 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
266,908 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)156,578 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering110,330 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

156,578 NOK

GrantsJul 2, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

110,330 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Flesjåvegen 45
4160 FINNØY

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jul 2, 2020–Sep 17, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 37 → 36

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 34 → 37

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 33 → 34

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 156,578 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools