Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Bankrupt

The business is registered as bankrupt as of December 19, 2025.

Bankruptcy date
December 19, 2025

STEELWICK AS

ORG. NO. 913358457OSLOBankrupt

Handel og produksjon av interiør- og gaveartikler.

Revenue
46.3 m NOK2023
Operating profit
6.4 m NOK2023
Kart

Company information

Solveien 109D
1162 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med innredningsartikler ikke nevnt annet sted(47.559)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2023 innsendt

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 129,497 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 99,259 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 124,295 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 2,000,000 NOK

    Scheme 1000000140

    Guarantees · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 6, 2014
Registered
May 30, 2014
Articles Date
Sep 30, 2022
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 31,5802014–202310 yearsAudited
Revenue2023
46.3 m−41.3%
Operating profit2023
6.4 m+161.3%
Equity2023
7.2 m+155.1%
EBITDA2023
6.4 m+77.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2019Download annual accounts 2019 as PDF2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDFChange
Revenue38.1 m NOK49.5 m NOK66.9 m NOK78.9 m NOK46.3 m NOK−41.3%
Operating profit2 m NOK2.1 m NOK−1.3 m NOK2.4 m NOK6.4 m NOK+161.3%
Net profit886 k NOK411 k NOK−2.9 m NOK−3.1 m NOK3.9 m NOK+223.5%
Equity3 m NOK3.4 m NOK54 k NOK2.8 m NOK7.2 m NOK+155.1%
Total liabilities27.2 m NOK47.6 m NOK56.6 m NOK39.6 m NOK26.6 m NOK−32.8%
Operating margin5.2%4.2%-2.0%3.1%13.7%+345.3%
Equity ratio10.0%6.7%0.1%6.6%21.2%+220.2%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
353,051 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)353,051 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

129,497 NOK

GrantsMay 2, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

124,295 NOK

GrantsMay 2, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

99,259 NOK

GrantsMay 2, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 30 Bryn
0611 OSLO

Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
Apr 5, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2023 innsendt

Public support
Public support

Støtte ved alvorlige forstyrrelser i økonomien i et EFTA-land · 2,000,000 NOK

Scheme 1000000140

Guarantees · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools