Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

BK-ANLEGG AS

ORG. NO. 913186885LØRENSKOGActive

Entreprenørvirksomhet med hovedvekt på grunnarbeid og andre produkter/tjenester som naturlig hører sammen med dette, kjøp og salg av andre varer, tjenester, aksjer og eiendom, samt delta i selskaper med lignende virksomhet, eller på annen måte gjøres seg interessert i andre foretak.

Employees
85
Revenue
232.9 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Skoglistubben 21
1470 LØRENSKOG
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Grunnarbeid(43.120)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 82 → 85

  2. Ansatte: 80 → 82

  3. Tildelt anbud: 2-BYM-2025 Rammeavtale for anleggsarbeid elektro

  4. Ansatte: 81 → 80

  5. Grønn omstilling · 250,200 NOK

    Scheme 1000032946

    Grantor: OSLO KOMMUNE KLIMAETATEN

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
See the event log

Register details

Founded
January 2, 2014
Registered
Feb 6, 2014
Articles Date
Dec 9, 2019
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
232.9 m−14.2%
Operating profit2025
−13.5 m−204.0%
Equity2025
34 m−25.5%
EBITDA2025
−6.9 m−136.5%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue158.8 m NOK187.2 m NOK221.2 m NOK271.4 m NOK232.9 m NOK−14.2%
Operating profit10 m NOK11.3 m NOK5.5 m NOK13 m NOK−13.5 m NOK−204.0%
Net profit7.8 m NOK8.2 m NOK3.3 m NOK9.3 m NOK−11.6 m NOK−224.9%
Equity24.8 m NOK33 m NOK36.3 m NOK45.6 m NOK34 m NOK−25.5%
Total liabilities38.4 m NOK42.6 m NOK54.7 m NOK52.6 m NOK44.7 m NOK−15.0%
Operating margin6.3%6.1%2.5%4.8%-5.8%−221.2%
Equity ratio39.2%43.6%39.9%46.4%43.2%−7.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public tenders

Public procurements where the company is the buyer or a registered supplier.

Latest registered procurements

  • 2-BYM-2025 Rammeavtale for anleggsarbeid elektro

    Awarded · Oslo kommune v/ Bymiljøetaten · May 2026

  • Rammeavtale om reparasjon av veidekke

    Awarded · Oslo kommune v/ Vann- og avløpsetaten · Jan 2026

Source: Doffin · 2026

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
19,256 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil19,256 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,256 NOK

GrantsMay 30, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Apr 30, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 82 → 85

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 80 → 82

Tender

Tildelt anbud: 2-BYM-2025 Rammeavtale for anleggsarbeid elektro

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 81 → 80

Public support

Grønn omstilling · 250,200 NOK

Scheme 1000032946

Grantor: OSLO KOMMUNE KLIMAETATEN

Grant · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools