Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SPINTECH AS

ORG. NO. 913020634SURNADALActive

Utvikling og kommersialisering av patenter gjennom lisensavtaler, samt virksomhet som naturlig dertil hører.

Operating profit
-2.2 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Storsvingvegen 17
6652 SURNADAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Patentmeglervirksomhet og markedsføringstjenester(74.910)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Ørnulf Samdal

  2. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Kjell Johan Larsen

  3. Ny Styremedlem: Peder Buer Sollie

  4. Ny Styrets leder: Kjell Johan Larsen

  5. Ny Daglig leder: Bjørn Brekne

See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 16, 2013
Registered
Jan 9, 2014
Articles Date
Jun 15, 2026
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 40,7052013–202513 years
Revenue2017
0–
Operating profit2025
−2.2 m+21.3%
Equity2025
6.1 m+24.4%
EBITDA2025
−2.2 m+21.4%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue––––––
Operating profit−773 k NOK−1.9 m NOK−2.3 m NOK−2.8 m NOK−2.2 m NOK+21.3%
Net profit−773 k NOK−2 m NOK−2.4 m NOK−2.9 m NOK−2.3 m NOK+22.6%
Equity3.2 m NOK3.2 m NOK4.4 m NOK4.9 m NOK6.1 m NOK+24.4%
Total liabilities316 k NOK1.9 m NOK2 m NOK2.1 m NOK1.4 m NOK−35.1%
Operating margin––––––
Equity ratio91.0%62.6%68.4%69.6%81.4%+17.0%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Board member
ARNE ROBERT GROVEN(1958)(26.7%)
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (169)

Showing 26–50 of 169 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Records

Spintech rustning

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Sub-units1

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Sep 8, 2026
leadership
leadership

Tools