Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

UNITED INFLUENCERS NORWAY AS

ORG. NO. 912892220OSLOActive

Internett, drift av blogger.

Revenue
865k NOK2025
Operating profit
70k NOK2025

Company information

c/o UI Publishing AS, Rådhusgata 23B
0158 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Skapende kunstnerisk virksomhet innenfor litteratur(90.111)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
See all (11) →
Portfolio

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,435 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 218,337 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 19, 2013
Registered
Jan 28, 2014
Articles Date
Oct 8, 2024
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands UNITED INFLUENCERS NORWAY AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

What they do

UNITED INFLUENCERS NORWAY AS er den norske enheten i influencer-marketingbyrået United Influencers, med kontor i Oslo og Stockholm. Selskapet selger influencer-kampanjer og bruker-generert innhold (UGC) til merkevarer, og har forvaltet ELLE Magazine i Norge siden 2017.

Offerings

  • influencer-kampanjer
  • influencer-strategi
  • creator-matching
  • bruker-generert innhold (UGC)
  • kampanjeoppfølging og rapportering

Market and category

B2B-merkevarer i Sverige og Norge, også internasjonalt. Synlige kunder på forsiden: Tretorn, Husqvarna, HiFi Klubben og Rabble.

Data sources3
Knowledge graph
11 connections · Cb atlas2 · 86% confidence
Sep 17, 2026
Atlas analysis
8 source references · Cb atlas2
Sep 17, 2026
Web identities
4 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Sep 14, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 3,635,0002014–202512 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
865 k−26.7%
Operating profit2025
70 k+126.7%
Equity2025
−196 k+19.7%
EBITDA2025
70 k+126.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue11.2 m NOK12.3 m NOK4.1 m NOK1.2 m NOK865 k NOK−26.7%
Operating profit−2.7 m NOK−2.4 m NOK−3 m NOK−262 k NOK70 k NOK+126.7%
Net profit−2.7 m NOK−2.4 m NOK−3.3 m NOK−440 k NOK48 k NOK+110.9%
Equity−62 k NOK−2.5 m NOK−2.1 m NOK−244 k NOK−196 k NOK+19.7%
Total liabilities4.9 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK1.7 m NOK1.7 m NOK+2.1%
Operating margin-23.9%-19.4%-73.0%-22.2%8.1%+136.4%
Equity ratio-1.3%-90.1%-66.1%-16.8%-12.7%+24.1%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
KJETIL TVETER(1973)(2.3%)
Board member
16 other roles
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (11)

Showing 1–11 of 11 shareholders

1.91.87%
🇸🇪UNITED INFLUENCERS SCANDINAVIA AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
236,772 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering236,772 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

18,435 NOK

GrantsAug 28, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

218,337 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
2
Period
Jun 17, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 18,435 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 218,337 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools