Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ESPEN S. MØLLER AS

ORG. NO. 912617289SKIActive

Bygge- og tømrervirksomhet ovenfor private og næringsdrivende, samt andre relaterte fagområder, samt hva hermed står i forbindelse.

Revenue
6.8 m NOK2025
Operating profit
40k NOK2025
RingNettsideKart

Company information

Eikjolveien 97
1400 SKI
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Oppføring av bygninger(41.000)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 2,039 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
October 17, 2013
Registered
Oct 22, 2013
Articles Date
Oct 17, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands ESPEN S. MØLLER AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
3 connections · Scout backfill · 90% confidence
Jan 2, 2026
Web identities
3 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 2, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002013–202513 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
6.8 m+59.5%
Operating profit2025
40 k−81.5%
Equity2025
878 k−2.0%
EBITDA2025
401 k−18.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue3.2 m NOK4.8 m NOK3.3 m NOK4.3 m NOK6.8 m NOK+59.5%
Operating profit450 k NOK353 k NOK−516 k NOK216 k NOK40 k NOK−81.5%
Net profit344 k NOK270 k NOK−527 k NOK174 k NOK−18 k NOK−110.3%
Equity980 k NOK1.3 m NOK723 k NOK896 k NOK878 k NOK−2.0%
Total liabilities768 k NOK861 k NOK1.1 m NOK1.1 m NOK1.4 m NOK+28.4%
Operating margin14.3%7.3%-15.8%5.1%0.6%−88.4%
Equity ratio56.0%59.2%40.4%45.3%38.7%−14.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2022

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award
2,039 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2022 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2022 (reference year) · Source award
  • Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil2,039 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2022 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil

Grantor not stated

Source award

2,039 NOK

GrantsOct 28, 2022

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
2
Categories
2
Period
Oct 28, 2022–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

Public support

Nullutslippsfond Elvarebil · 2,039 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools