Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

WIDRIL AS

ORG. NO. 912576019TRONDHEIMActive

Utvikling, produsering og levering av trådløs instrumentering for brønntesting.

Revenue
7.3 m NOK2025
Operating profit
-163.3k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Mellomila 56
7018 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Annen teknisk konsulentvirksomhet(71.129)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

  2. Årsregnskap 2025 levert

  3. Godkjente årsregnskap

  4. Årsregnskap 2024 innsendt

  5. DEMO2000 - Prosj.ret tekn.utv. petro.virk · 0 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
July 11, 2013
Registered
Oct 14, 2013
Articles Date
Jul 11, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 40,0002013–202513 yearsAudited
Revenue2025
7.3 m−54.7%
Operating profit2025
−163 k−102.1%
Equity2025
38.3 m+0.6%
EBITDA2024
13.1 m+6.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue12.3 m NOK13.3 m NOK15.8 m NOK16.1 m NOK7.3 m NOK−54.7%
Operating profit5.5 m NOK7.7 m NOK8.2 m NOK7.6 m NOK−163 k NOK−102.1%
Net profit4.4 m NOK6.5 m NOK5.2 m NOK6.6 m NOK−1.4 m NOK−121.4%
Equity21.9 m NOK29 m NOK31.4 m NOK38 m NOK38.3 m NOK+0.6%
Total liabilities7.1 m NOK6.2 m NOK13.4 m NOK20 m NOK42.7 m NOK+113.5%
Operating margin44.3%58.1%51.8%47.3%-2.2%−104.7%
Equity ratio75.6%82.4%70.1%65.6%47.3%−27.9%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Service Providers
Auditor
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 3 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2019

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
0 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2019 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2019 (reference year) · Source award
  • DEMO2000 - Prosj.ret tekn.utv. petro.virk0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award

Records

DEMO2000 - Prosj.ret tekn.utv. petro.virk

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

GrantsDec 11, 2019

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Dec 11, 2019–Sep 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2025 innsendt

financials

Årsregnskap 2025 levert

registry

Godkjente årsregnskap

financials

Årsregnskap 2024 innsendt

Public support

DEMO2000 - Prosj.ret tekn.utv. petro.virk · 0 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools