Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Deleted from the register

The business is registered as deleted as of August 24, 2026.

Deletion date
August 24, 2026
Register status
Deleted

NANNESTAD PIZZA AS

ORG. NO. 912547469NANNESTADActive
Revenue
5.8 m NOK2022
Operating profit
1.9 m NOK2022
Kart

Company information

Teiealleen 7
2030 NANNESTAD
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Tvangsavvikling endret

  2. Adresseendring

  3. Årsregnskap levert

  4. Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-08-24

  5. NACE-kode: 56.110 → (tom)

See the event log

Register details

VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements
2013–202210 years
Revenue2022
5.8 m+19.4%
Operating profit2022
1.9 m+24.1%
Equity2022
3.5 m+67.0%
EBITDA2022
2 m+22.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2018Download annual accounts 2018 as PDF2019Download annual accounts 2019 as PDF2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDFChange
Revenue2.9 m NOK3.5 m NOK3.9 m NOK4.9 m NOK5.8 m NOK+19.4%
Operating profit−285 k NOK−64 k NOK111 k NOK1.6 m NOK1.9 m NOK+24.1%
Net profit−284 k NOK−127 k NOK102 k NOK1.2 m NOK1.5 m NOK+24.1%
Equity89 k NOK−38 k NOK64 k NOK2.1 m NOK3.5 m NOK+67.0%
Total liabilities349 k NOK483 k NOK575 k NOK578 k NOK585 k NOK+1.2%
Operating margin-9.8%-1.8%2.8%32.0%33.3%+3.9%
Equity ratio20.3%-8.5%10.0%78.1%85.6%+9.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
60,307 NOK
2 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering52,216 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)8,091 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

52,216 NOK

GrantsJun 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,091 NOK

GrantsApr 23, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 25, 2026
financials

Tvangsavvikling endret

expansion

Adresseendring

financials

Årsregnskap levert

registry

Slettedato: (tom) → 2026-08-24

registry

NACE-kode: 56.110 → (tom)

Tools