Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SOLBJØRG BJØRNSTAD

ORG. NO. 912431754SKULESTADMOActive

Drosje R- 165 Hordaland.

Subunits
1
Roles
2
RingKart

Company information

Sauesvegen 8
5710 SKULESTADMO
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Passasjertransport på forespørsel utført av fører med kjøretøy(49.330)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,799 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,232 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,971 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
Sep 12, 2013
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
53,002 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering33,232 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)19,770 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

12,799 NOK

GrantsJun 26, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,232 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

6,971 NOK

GrantsMay 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
May 19, 2020–Jun 26, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 12,799 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 33,232 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,971 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools