Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

HELGØYA SØLVSMIE AS

ORG. NO. 912401626BRUMUNDDALActive

Sølvsmed/utsalg.

Employees
12
Revenue
5.3 m NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Brugata 16
2380 BRUMUNDDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med ur, klokker og smykker(47.770)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 13 → 12

  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 16,588 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,132 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 34,478 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,884 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
September 16, 2013
Registered
Oct 9, 2013
Articles Date
Sep 16, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002014–202512 years
Revenue2025
5.3 m+2.0%
Operating profit2025
458 k+38.0%
Equity2025
81 k+135.1%
EBITDA2025
474 k+34.3%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue3.9 m NOK4.4 m NOK4.6 m NOK5.2 m NOK5.3 m NOK+2.0%
Operating profit20 k NOK156 k NOK320 k NOK332 k NOK458 k NOK+38.0%
Net profit−31 k NOK71 k NOK200 k NOK211 k NOK312 k NOK+47.9%
Equity−712 k NOK−641 k NOK−441 k NOK−231 k NOK81 k NOK+135.1%
Total liabilities3.9 m NOK3.2 m NOK3.1 m NOK3.8 m NOK3.6 m NOK−6.3%
Operating margin0.5%3.5%7.0%6.4%8.6%+35.2%
Equity ratio-22.0%-24.8%-16.7%-6.5%2.2%+134.3%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
TRYGVE STEFFERUD(1974)(100%)
Chair
Managing Director
TRYGVE STEFFERUD(1974)(100%)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2021

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
16,588 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2021 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2021 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)16,588 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2021 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021)

Grantor not stated

Source award

16,588 NOK

GrantsJun 3, 2021

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
2
Period
May 21, 2020–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 13 → 12

Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2021) · 16,588 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 13,132 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 34,478 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,884 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools