Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

Bankrupt

The business is registered as bankrupt as of January 14, 2025.

Bankruptcy date
January 14, 2025

LIBE AS

ORG. NO. 912113809LARVIKBankrupt

Drift av gatekjøkken/fastfood virksomhet.

Revenue
8.2 m NOK2023
Operating profit
-76k NOK2023
Kart

Company information

Brunlanesveien 130
3267 LARVIK
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Drift av restauranter(56.110)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Årsregnskap 2023 innsendt

  2. Revisor

  3. Konkursåpning

  4. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 33,767 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 40,394 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 4, 2013
Registered
Jun 24, 2013
Articles Date
Jun 4, 2013
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 300,0002013–202311 yearsAudited
Revenue2023
8.2 m−8.3%
Operating profit2023
−76 k−85.4%
Equity2023
−667 k−22.4%
EBITDA2023
71 k−24.5%

Revenue and profit

Bars show revenue. The line shows what remains as net profit after all costs.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2019Download annual accounts 2019 as PDF2020Download annual accounts 2020 as PDF2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDFChange
Revenue5.2 m NOK6.8 m NOK7.6 m NOK8.9 m NOK8.2 m NOK−8.3%
Operating profit−966 k NOK−69 k NOK282 k NOK−41 k NOK−76 k NOK−85.4%
Net profit−1 m NOK−145 k NOK231 k NOK−343 k NOK−121 k NOK+64.7%
Equity−289 k NOK−434 k NOK−203 k NOK−545 k NOK−667 k NOK−22.4%
Total liabilities1.2 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.2 m NOK1.5 m NOK1.2 m NOK−18.8%
Operating margin-18.6%-1.0%3.7%-0.5%-0.9%−102.2%
Equity ratio-32.6%-42.6%-19.9%-59.3%-127.8%−115.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Client List

1

Registered companies where this business holds an active service-provider role.

  • KDEB1

Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Showing 1 of 1

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
139,579 NOK
3 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)74,161 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering65,418 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

40,394 NOK

GrantsJul 31, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

33,767 NOK

GrantsJul 31, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

65,418 NOK

GrantsJun 30, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units2

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jul 31, 2020–Apr 25, 2026
financials

Årsregnskap 2023 innsendt

registry
Public support

Tools