Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DALEN ANTIKK OG VINTAGE TOLLEFSEN

ORG. NO. 911969203KONGSBERGActive

Kjøp og salg av brukt.

Roles
1
Funding records
3
RingKart

Company information

Myntgata 9B
3616 KONGSBERG
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Detaljhandel med brukte varer(47.790)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Adresseendring: KONGSBERG

  2. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 19,049 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,048 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Næringshager · 23,000 NOK

    Support type not stated · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Registered
May 22, 2013
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
KONGSBERG
Registered
May 22, 2013
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
26,097 NOK
2 registered records
Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
23,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering19,049 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)7,048 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Næringshager23,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

19,049 NOK

GrantsJun 11, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,048 NOK

GrantsApr 22, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Næringshager

Grantor not stated

Source award

23,000 NOK

Support type not statedJan 1, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
4
Categories
2
Period
Jan 1, 2020–May 22, 2026
expansion

Adresseendring: KONGSBERG

Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 19,049 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,048 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Næringshager · 23,000 NOK

Support type not stated · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools