Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LIERNE FRIVILLIGSENTRAL

ORG. NO. 911927500NORDLIActive

Være et kontaktsenter og koordinere/støtte frivillig virksomhet for alle i Lierne kommune. Samarbeide med frivillige lag og organisasjoner i Lierne kommune for å sette fokus på frivillig virksomhet i lokalsamfunnet. Organisere og koordinere aktiviteter etter behov og ønsker fra innbyggerne.

Subunits
1
Active board seats
5
RingKart

The organisation

Sandvikaveien 32
7882 NORDLI
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Andre sosialtjenester uten botilbud ellers(88.996)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5
Sub-units
1

Register details

Founded
May 2, 2013
Registered
Jul 1, 2013
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jul 1, 2013
ICNPO
Frivillighetssentraler
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2013–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Tax benefits
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,265.28 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2026: Tax benefits, Støtteregisteret, 30,585.31 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Source award
  3. 2026: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 478,094 NOK · 2026 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 10,385.89 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2025: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 479,612 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,019.31 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 498,369 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,012.5 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 471,198 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  10. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,702.66 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 200,000 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,805.6 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,141.83 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,841.63 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,815.41 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 950.18 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,144.43 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 656 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 571.88 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 248 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2022: Total 207,702.66 NOK
  22. 2023: Total 479,210.5 NOK
  23. 2024: Total 507,388.31 NOK
  24. 2025: Total 489,997.89 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Board member
Board member
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Organisation details
Registered address

Sandvikaveien 32
7882 NORDLI

View map
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Apr 7, 2026–Aug 5, 2026
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 7,464.41 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,802.25 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,802.25 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,802.25 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme
Public support

Regionalstøtte · 3,802.25 NOK

Scheme 1000029830

Grantor: SKATTEETATEN

Tax and duty benefits · Award date:

Source: StøtteregisteretView the awardAbout the scheme

Tools