Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

YTRE SNILLFJORD BEITELAG

ORG. NO. 911748738YTRE SNILLFJORDActive

Tilsyn og sanking av sau på beite.

Active board seats
3
Documented funding records
13

The organisation

c/o Magne Egil Berdal, Einanveien 25
7207 YTRE SNILLFJORD
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Tjenester tilknyttet husdyrhold(01.620)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
3

Register details

Founded
December 31, 2012
Registered
May 6, 2013

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2013–2025
  • Grants

Documented source amounts with unresolved summation are kept out of the bars and totals.

  1. 2025: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2025 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  2. 2024: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2024 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  3. 2023: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2023 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  4. 2022: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2022 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  5. 2021: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2021 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  6. 2020: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2020 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  7. 2019: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2019 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  8. 2018: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2018 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  9. 2017: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2017 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  10. 2016: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2016 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  11. 2015: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2015 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  12. 2014: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2014 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
  13. 2013: Grants, Landbruksdirektoratet, No comparable total · 2013 (application year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total · 1 source amounts kept out of the total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 22, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

c/o Magne Egil Berdal, Einanveien 25
7207 YTRE SNILLFJORD

View map

Tools