Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

METERVARE AS

ORG. NO. 911713942OSLOActive

Produksjon av kjøtt og pølseprodukter.

Employees
29
Revenue
44.5 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Søren Bulls vei 29
1051 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av kjøtt- og fjørfevarer(10.130)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 39 → 29

  2. Fratrådt Daglig leder: Jon Holm

  3. Ny Daglig leder: Tommy Østhagen

  4. Daglig leder

  5. Ansatte: 35 → 39

See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 19, 2013
Registered
Mar 25, 2013
Articles Date
Feb 19, 2013
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002013–202513 years
Revenue2025
44.5 m+19.0%
Operating profit2025
−487 k−120.4%
Equity2025
5.3 m−1.0%
EBITDA2025
156 k−94.0%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue21.4 m NOK22.8 m NOK26.2 m NOK37.4 m NOK44.5 m NOK+19.0%
Operating profit2.3 m NOK−256 k NOK929 k NOK2.4 m NOK−487 k NOK−120.4%
Net profit1.7 m NOK−267 k NOK678 k NOK1.9 m NOK−349 k NOK−118.9%
Equity2.8 m NOK2.8 m NOK3.5 m NOK5.3 m NOK5.3 m NOK−1.0%
Total liabilities4.8 m NOK3.8 m NOK3.3 m NOK3.1 m NOK6 m NOK+96.9%
Operating margin10.9%-1.1%3.6%6.4%-1.1%−117.2%
Equity ratio36.9%42.3%51.3%63.4%46.6%−26.5%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management
Board
Board member
4 other roles
HELGE TUNGEN(1989)(5%)
Board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Auditor
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 1 sister company

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
156,537 NOK
4 registered records
Support type not stated · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
900,000 NOK
1 registered record
Guarantees · Støtteregisteret · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
1,000,000 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering137,757 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)18,780 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lånegarantiordningen900,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Scheme 10000001401,000,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Guarantees · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

34,560 NOK

GrantsAug 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,531 NOK

GrantsAug 14, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

95,666 NOK

GrantsJun 17, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Aug 12, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 39 → 29

leadership

Fratrådt Daglig leder: Jon Holm

leadership

Ny Daglig leder: Tommy Østhagen

registry

Daglig leder

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 35 → 39

Tools