Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

LAUNCHPAD AS

ORG. NO. 911712881TRONDHEIMActive

Utøvelse av konsulent- og rådgivningsvirksomhet, herunder managementtjenester for selskaper samt hva hermed står i forbindelse med dette og annen virksomhet.

Revenue
0 NOK2025
Operating profit
-11k NOK2025
Kart

Company information

William Farres veg 9B
7022 TRONDHEIM
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Portfolio
  • 9186587505%

Latest events

  1. Fratrådt Styremedlem: Haakon Skar

  2. Fratrådt Styrets leder: Odd Jostein Svendsli

  3. Ny Styrets leder: Haakon Skar

See the event log

Register details

Founded
March 1, 2013
Registered
Apr 3, 2013
Articles Date
Dec 2, 2016
VAT Registered
No
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 30,0002013–202513 years
Revenue2025
0–
Operating profit2025
−11 k−266.7%
Equity2025
163 k−5.8%
EBITDA2025
−11 k−266.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Download annual accounts 2025 as PDFChange
Revenue––––NOK 0–
Operating profit−5 k NOK−4 k NOK−6 k NOK−3 k NOK−11 k NOK−266.7%
Net profit−5 k NOK−54 k NOK123 k NOK−3 k NOK−11 k NOK−266.7%
Equity108 k NOK53 k NOK176 k NOK173 k NOK163 k NOK−5.8%
Total liabilitiesNOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0NOK 0–
Operating margin–––––+543.8%
Equity ratio100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%100.0%0.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Managing Director
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (2)

Showing 1–2 of 2 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024
Owns shares in (1)
918658750
Org. no.: 918658750
5.00%
50 shares

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · Year not stated

Tax benefits

Registered tax benefits are not cash payments.

Tax benefits · Skattefunn · NOK
Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
Exact amount not stated
1 registered record1 record without an exact amount

Schemes and responsible bodies

Year not stated · broken down within each register and support type

Skattefunn · Tax benefits · NOK

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount
  • SkattefunnExact amount not stated

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record without an exact amount

Records

Online Utviklingsplattform

Skattefunn

Grantor not stated

Approved amount · Payment status not stated · Project amount

Amount not stated

Tax benefitsYear not statedApproved

The amount covers the whole project and is not split by year.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: Skattefunn

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Feb 17, 2026

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
3
Categories
1
Period
Jun 19, 2026
leadership
leadership

Ny Styrets leder: Haakon Skar

Tools