Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

ORKLA HOME & PERSONAL CARE AS

ORG. NO. 911161230OSLOActive

Fabrikkdrift og handelsvirksomhet.

Employees
216
Revenue
1.7 bn NOK2025

Company information

Drammensveien 149A
0277 OSLO
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Produksjon av såpe og vaske-, rense- og poleringsmidler(20.410)+ Engroshandel med parfyme og kosmetikk
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Part of
Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 212 → 216

  2. Ny Styremedlem: Fabrice Denis Pierre Beaulieu

  3. Styre

  4. Ansatte: 210 → 212

  5. Ansatte: 205 → 210

See the event log

Register details

Founded
May 10, 1912
Registered
Feb 19, 1995
Articles Date
Jul 10, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes

How Companybook understands ORKLA HOME & PERSONAL CARE AS

Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.

Digital presence

Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.

Brands

Websites built around a brand of their own.

1

Social media

Technology

Data sources2
Knowledge graph
2 connections · Scout backfill · 95% confidence
Jan 3, 2026
Web identities
2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
Jan 3, 2026
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 3,692,8501999–202527 years
Revenue2025
1.7 bn+2.9%
Operating profit2025
189.7 m−1.0%
Equity2025
642.8 m+20.0%
EBITDA2025
229.6 m−0.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue1.9 bn NOK1.9 bn NOK1.6 bn NOK1.7 bn NOK1.7 bn NOK+2.9%
Operating profit258 m NOK229.6 m NOK177.5 m NOK191.5 m NOK189.7 m NOK−1.0%
Net profit200 m NOK133.5 m NOK253.7 m NOK321.4 m NOK265.5 m NOK−17.4%
Equity550.1 m NOK683.4 m NOK954.1 m NOK535.5 m NOK642.8 m NOK+20.0%
Total liabilities2 bn NOK1.9 bn NOK1.4 bn NOK1.5 bn NOK1.5 bn NOK−1.2%
Operating margin13.4%12.1%11.0%11.4%11.0%−3.7%
Equity ratio22.0%26.3%39.9%25.8%29.7%+15.1%

Source: Register of Company Accounts (Brønnøysund Register Centre)

Announcements from the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Board and Management

Ownership stakes for the people in these roles could not be calculated right now. See the shareholder list for registered owners.

Board
Chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Alternate board member
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

Owns shares in (2)

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
3,134,393 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • BIA - Brukerstyrt innovasjonsarena2,322,000 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering812,393 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • BEHANDLING - God og treffsikker diagnostikk, behandling og rehabilitering0 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • PES2020 - Prosj.etabl.støtte H20200 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Støtteregisteret · Grants · NOK
2026 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2019 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2018 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Support type not stated · NOK
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Støtteregisteret · Tax benefits · EUR
2017 (reference year) · Source award
Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2016 (reference year) · Source award

Records

BEHANDLING - God og treffsikker diagnostikk, behandling og rehabilitering

Grantor not stated

Source award

0 NOK

GrantsDec 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

BIA - Brukerstyrt innovasjonsarena

Grantor not stated

Source award

2,322,000 NOK

GrantsSep 25, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

8,746 NOK

GrantsJul 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 21, 2026

Sub-units3

2 registered locations

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Postal Address

Postboks 673 Skøyen
0214 OSLO

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
3
Period
Jul 16, 2026–Sep 15, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 212 → 216

leadership

Ny Styremedlem: Fabrice Denis Pierre Beaulieu

registry

Styre

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 210 → 212

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 205 → 210

Tools