GAUSEL JUDOKLUBB
ORG. NO. 899512952STAVANGERActive
Idrettslagets formål er å drive idrett organisert i Norges idrettsforbund og olympiske og paralympiske komité (NIF).
- Active board seats
- 3
- Documented funding records
- 18
Structure
- Chair
- ARILD BERNHARD MAKA
- Board seats
- 3
Register details
- Founded
- November 21, 2012
- Registered
- Jan 12, 2013
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2019–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- Support type not stated
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 84 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 142.8 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,820 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 566.41 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,884 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 11,558 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 397.35 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,214 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 9,031 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,100.31 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 2,765 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 6,524 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 4,166 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 35,187 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 9,569.08 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2021: Total 39,353 NOK
- 2022: Total 10,389.31 NOK
- 2023: Total 23,642.35 NOK
- 2024: Total 24,008.41 NOK
- 2025: Total 4,962.8 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre