HUSØY SAMFUNNSHUS
ORG. NO. 898183572HUSØY I SENJAActive
Drift og vedlikehold av Husøy samfunnshus a/l`s bygning og eiendom. Foreningen kan også delta i andre virksomheter.
- Active board seats
- 8
- Documented funding records
- 14
Structure
- Board seats
- 8
Register details
- Founded
- October 24, 2013
- Registered
- Oct 26, 2013
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Registered Nov 5, 2013
- ICNPO
- Rekreasjon og sosiale foreninger
- Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2013–2026- Gaming proceeds
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,200.05 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 11,275.35 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 14,245.32 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,819.59 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,871.61 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 19,107.12 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 28,771.72 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 42,872.24 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 33,393.34 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 41,368.6 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 45,128.66 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 43,396.05 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 29,175.55 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,044.35 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Board and Management
Board
Sigurd Renland(1997)
Jeanette Nergård(1989)
Mimmi Maria Edvardsen(1991)
Kornelia Uteng Sand(2003)
Tatjana Wala(1990)
Jorun Berntsen(1976)
Stina Gillianne Uteng(1970)
RANDI PAULA KARLSEN(1966)
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address
9389 HUSØY I SENJA
Phone
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 1
- Period
- Mar 25, 2026
leadership
leadership
Ny Regnskapsfører: BR. KARLSEN EIENDOM AS