Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

NTEX AS

ORG. NO. 897015242VESTBYActive

Transportformidling samt virksomhet som står i forbindelse med dette.

Employees
67
Revenue
337 m NOK2025
Kart

Company information

Toveien 21
1540 VESTBY
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Logistikktjenester(52.250)+ Drift av gods- og transportsentraler
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners
  • NTEX AB100%
Subsidiaries

Latest events

  1. Ansatte: 66 → 67

  2. Ansatte: 67 → 66

  3. Ansatte: 66 → 67

  4. Ansatte: 67 → 66

  5. Ansatte: 65 → 67

See the event log

Register details

Founded
June 3, 2011
Registered
Jun 9, 2011
Articles Date
Dec 14, 2011
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 1,060,8002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
337 m+2.5%
Operating profit2025
7.2 m−18.9%
Equity2025
23.1 m+34.0%
EBITDA2025
8.6 m−17.1%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue200.6 m NOK298.3 m NOK336.6 m NOK328.9 m NOK337 m NOK+2.5%
Operating profit26.5 m NOK24.7 m NOK19.6 m NOK8.9 m NOK7.2 m NOK−18.9%
Net profit20.7 m NOK19.3 m NOK15.3 m NOK7.1 m NOK5.7 m NOK−19.6%
Equity29.7 m NOK34 m NOK17.4 m NOK17.3 m NOK23.1 m NOK+34.0%
Total liabilities34.1 m NOK52 m NOK58 m NOK54.6 m NOK41.7 m NOK−23.6%
Operating margin13.2%8.3%5.8%2.7%2.1%−20.8%
Equity ratio46.6%39.5%23.0%24.0%35.7%+48.5%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

1.100%
🇸🇪NTEX AB
Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 subsidiary

Owns shares in (1)

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · latest available year per company

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
155,397 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering155,397 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

155,397 NOK

GrantsJun 18, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units2

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
Mar 13, 2026–Jul 16, 2026
Hiring signal

Ansatte: 66 → 67

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 67 → 66

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 66 → 67

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 67 → 66

Hiring signal

Ansatte: 65 → 67

Tools