Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SØRLANDET MONTASJE AS

ORG. NO. 896607332SANNIDALActive

Kjøp, salg og montering av rekkverk, samt kunne delta i lignende virksomhet. Opparbeidelse av eiendom, samt utleie av utstyr og arbeidskraft tilknyttet dette.

Revenue
284k NOK2025
Operating profit
-133k NOK2025

Company information

Industriveien 10B
3766 SANNIDAL
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Detaljhandel med innredningsartikler ikke nevnt annet sted(47.559)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 39,040 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
February 4, 2011
Registered
Mar 2, 2011
Articles Date
Jan 20, 2023
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002011–202515 years
Revenue2025
284 k−54.5%
Operating profit2025
−133 k−189.1%
Equity2025
81 k+2.5%
EBITDA2025
−91 k−506.7%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF20222023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue11.8 m NOK9.5 m NOK1.3 m NOK624 k NOK284 k NOK−54.5%
Operating profit−1.6 m NOK−855 k NOK−147 k NOK−46 k NOK−133 k NOK−189.1%
Net profit−1.3 m NOK−770 k NOK−178 k NOK−54 k NOK−104 k NOK−92.6%
Equity−1.6 m NOK−794 k NOK−544 k NOK79 k NOK81 k NOK+2.5%
Total liabilities3.9 m NOK4.3 m NOK2.1 m NOK1 m NOK376 k NOK−63.0%
Operating margin-13.9%-9.0%-11.2%-7.4%-46.8%−535.3%
Equity ratio-68.5%-22.8%-34.1%7.2%17.7%+144.7%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Managing Director
Service Providers
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Group structure

The ownership line above the company and the entities that branch out from the same structure.

1 parent company · 8 sister companies

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
39,040 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering39,040 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Lønnskompensasjon permittering

Grantor not stated

Source award

39,040 NOK

GrantsJun 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Jun 19, 2020
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 39,040 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools