Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

SVEIN ROGER ROSSELAND

ORG. NO. 895455822ÅSERALActive

Snekker, skogbruk samt maskinentreprenør.

Subunits
1
Roles
2

Company information

Logndalsvegen 980
4540 ÅSERAL
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Snekkerarbeid(43.320)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Latest events

  1. NACE-kode: 02.200 → 43.320

See the event log

Register details

Registered
May 20, 2010
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Service Providers
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2014

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
1,128 NOK
1 registered record

Schemes and responsible bodies

2014 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Produksjonstilskudd1,128 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Produksjonstilskudd

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

1,128 NOK

Grants2014aug (application round)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
1
Categories
1
Period
Sep 11, 2026
registry

NACE-kode: 02.200 → 43.320

Tools