
OS SENIORUNIVERSITET
ORG. NO. 894856742OSActive
Ideell sammenslutning med ikke-yrkesaktive medlemmer som gjennom foredrag, kurs og gruppeaktiviteter ønsker å engasjere seg i utvalgte fag og emner uten sikte på å oppnå formell kompetanse.
- Active board seats
- 7
- Documented funding records
- 19
The organisation
- Legal form
- Forening/lag/innretning
- Field of activity
- Annen undervisning ellers(85.597)
- Sector
- Ideelle organisasjoner
Online
Structure
- Board seats
- 7
Register details
- Founded
- November 9, 2009
- Registered
- Apr 21, 2015
- Register of Non-Profit Organisations
- Yes
Public support
Documented records, separated by support type and register.
Support amounts per year
NOK · 2015–2026- Gaming proceeds
- Compensation
- 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 830.97 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,853.69 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 22,990 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,873.29 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,665.21 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 17,996 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,849.29 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,283.75 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 8,462 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,121.77 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2019: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 15,448 NOK · 2019 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,386.44 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2018: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 13,335.15 NOK · 2018 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,338.14 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2017: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 11,294 NOK · 2017 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,483.15 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Compensation, Lottstift – historiske støttearkiver, 11,109.32 NOK · 2016 (reference year) · Annual total
- 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,593 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 705 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
- 2016: Total 12,702.32 NOK
- 2017: Total 12,777.15 NOK
- 2018: Total 15,673.29 NOK
- 2019: Total 17,834.44 NOK
- 2021: Total 10,745.75 NOK
- 2023: Total 20,661.21 NOK
- 2025: Total 25,843.69 NOK
Board and Management
Board
Chair
Board member
Kari Døsen Hjardeng(1947)
Reidun Lekven(1953)
OLE LARS STRØNEN(1953)
Wenche Brunborg(1954)
RUNE SØREIDE(1950)
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
How Companybook understands OS SENIORUNIVERSITET
Compiled from the company’s digital footprint and market connections.
Digital presence
Brands and websites are listed separately. Associated domains are parked pages, placeholders and domains without a site of their own.
Brands
Websites built around a brand of their own.
Social media
Technology
Other
3Data sources2
- Knowledge graph
- 3 connections · Scout backfill · 87% confidence
- Jan 1, 2026
- Web identities
- 2 registered websites and profiles · 1 analysed domains · Companybook web crawl
- Jan 4, 2026
Organisation details
Activity
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
- Events shown
- 5
- Categories
- 3
- Period
- Apr 21, 2026–Aug 16, 2026
registry
Kontaktinfo endret: E-post
expansion
Adresseendring: OS
leadership
Fratrådt Daglig leder: Margrethe Håvarstein
leadership