Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

RUNAR LØVER

ORG. NO. 894856262SKOLLENBORGActive

Hogst og avvirkning av tømmer og naturlig tilhørende produkter. Tømrervirksomhet med vekt på nybygg, vedlikehold og restaurering av bygninger. Utleie av maskiner og redskaper.

Subunits
1
Roles
1
RingKart

Company information

Rajeveien 37
3618 SKOLLENBORG
View map
Legal form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Industry
Tjenester tilknyttet skogbruk(02.400)
Sector
Personlig næringsdrivende

Ownership & structure

Register details

Registered
Dec 5, 2009
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
No

Limited profile data

This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.

Financials
Not foundNo accounting periods found in the profile
Roles
Found1 role entry found
Organization form
Enkeltpersonforetak
Location
KONGSBERG
Registered
December 5, 2009
Financial statements

No financial figures available.

Board and Management
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2023

Grants and other support

Grants · Landbruksdirektoratet · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
No comparable total
1 registered record1 record is kept out of the total

Schemes and responsible bodies

2023 · broken down within each register and support type

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK

2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
  • Pristilskudd jordbrukNo comparable total

    Responsible body not stated

    1 record is kept out of the total

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2023 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2021 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2020 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2019 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2018 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (application year) · Calculated amount · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2017 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2016jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2015jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014 (calendar year) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2014jan (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total
Landbruksdirektoratet · Grants · NOK
2013aug (application round) · Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

Records

Pristilskudd jordbruk

Grantor not stated

Amount status not stated · Payment status not stated · Period total

2,157 NOK

Grants2023 (calendar year)(annual record)

The amount covers the stated period and should not be added to any annual total.

Annual total reported by the source

The amount is documented by the source but kept out of combined totals because it may overlap with other support records.

Reporting is incomplete.

Source: LandbruksdirektoratetView the source About the scheme

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Sep 22, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email

Tools