Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

TYRISTRAND SKYTTERLAG

ORG. NO. 893965092TYRISTRANDActive

Skytterlag.

Active board seats
5
Documented funding records
25
RingKart

The organisation

v/Roar Frydenberg, Pjåkaveien 85
3533 TYRISTRAND
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Structure

Board seats
5

Register details

Founded
December 31, 1901
Registered
Apr 16, 2009
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  • Compensation
  • Support type not stated
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 17,910.41 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 27,132.08 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2025: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 13,680 NOK · 2025 (reference year) · Annual total
  4. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 22,810.64 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2024: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 14,618 NOK · 2024 (reference year) · Annual total
  6. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,528.14 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2023: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 12,915 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  8. 2023: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 12,855 NOK · 2023 (reference year) · Annual total
  9. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 25,845.51 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2022: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 15,280 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  11. 2022: Support type not stated, Tilskudd.no, 5,399 NOK · 2022 (reference year) · Annual total
  12. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 23,172.55 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2021: Compensation, Tilskudd.no, 11,840 NOK · 2021 (reference year) · Annual total
  14. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 20,300.32 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 21,629.85 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 16,962.98 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 9,105.31 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,998.4 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  19. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,897.68 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  20. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,468.94 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  21. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,821.21 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  22. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,148.25 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  23. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,891 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  24. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,018.6 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  25. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,411.15 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  26. 2021: Total 35,012.55 NOK
  27. 2022: Total 46,524.51 NOK
  28. 2023: Total 49,298.14 NOK
  29. 2024: Total 37,428.64 NOK
  30. 2025: Total 40,812.08 NOK
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Board
Deputy chair
Board member
Board member
Board member
Ukjent rollegruppe
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

v/Roar Frydenberg, Pjåkaveien 85
3533 TYRISTRAND

View map
Email

Tools