Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

DYNAMO GODLIA FK

ORG. NO. 893523472OSLOActive

Idrettslagets formål er å drive idrett organisert i Norges idrettsforbund og olympiske og paralympiske komité (NIF). Arbeidet skal preges av frivillighet, demokrati, lojalitet og likeverd. All idrettslig aktivitet skal bygge på grunnverdier som idrettsglede, fellesskap, helse og ærlighet.

Active board seats
2
Documented funding records
18
RingKart

The organisation

Hyggeveien 6B
1178 OSLO
Legal form
Forening/lag/innretning
Field of activity
Aktiviteter i idrettslag og -klubber(93.120)
Sector
Ideelle organisasjoner

Register details

Founded
October 7, 2008
Registered
Jan 14, 2009
Register of Non-Profit Organisations
Registered Jan 14, 2009
ICNPO
Idrett
Grassroots share (Grasrotandelen)
Yes

Public support

Documented records, separated by support type and register.

Support amounts per year

NOK · 2009–2026
  • Gaming proceeds
  1. 2026: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,374.63 NOK · 2026 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  2. 2025: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,578.55 NOK · 2025 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  3. 2024: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 8,141.42 NOK · 2024 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  4. 2023: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,122.33 NOK · 2023 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  5. 2022: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,762.26 NOK · 2022 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  6. 2021: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,763.24 NOK · 2021 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  7. 2020: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 7,380.42 NOK · 2020 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  8. 2019: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 6,027.58 NOK · 2019 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  9. 2018: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 5,568.71 NOK · 2018 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  10. 2017: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,722.92 NOK · 2017 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  11. 2016: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,252.95 NOK · 2016 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  12. 2015: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,597.1 NOK · 2015 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  13. 2014: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 4,234.21 NOK · 2014 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  14. 2013: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,354.75 NOK · 2013 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  15. 2012: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 3,033.55 NOK · 2012 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  16. 2011: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,407.4 NOK · 2011 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  17. 2010: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 2,436.25 NOK · 2010 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
  18. 2009: Gaming proceeds, Norsk Tipping – Grasrotandelen, 1,691.85 NOK · 2009 (earning year) · Earned amount · Payment status not stated · Annual total
Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding. · Updated Sep 25, 2026
Board and Management
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Organisation details
Registered address

Hyggeveien 6B
1178 OSLO

View map
Email

Tools