Skip to main content

Command Palette

Search for a command to run...

PULSANA AS

ORG. NO. 892305552ÅLESUNDActive

Rådgivning og investering i andre selskaper, samt virksomhet relatert til dette.

Revenue
464k NOK2025
Operating profit
-118k NOK2025
RingKart

Company information

Langelandsvegen 17
6010 ÅLESUND
View map
Legal form
Aksjeselskap
Industry
Bedriftsrådgivning og annen administrativ rådgivning(70.200)
Sector
Private aksjeselskaper mv.

Ownership & structure

Largest owners

Latest events

  1. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,187 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  2. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,689 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  3. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,781 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  4. Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 32,262 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
  5. Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,378 NOK

    Grant · Award date:

    Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
See the event log

Register details

Founded
December 17, 2007
Registered
Feb 19, 2008
Articles Date
Dec 8, 2010
VAT Registered
Yes
Company Register
Yes
Financial statements
Share capitalNOK 100,0002008–202518 years
Revenue2025
464 k−48.0%
Operating profit2025
−118 k−345.8%
Equity2025
−257 k−84.9%
EBITDA2025
−118 k−345.8%

Revenue and profit

The blue area shows revenue over time. The green line shows what remains as net profit.

Balance sheet: what do they own, and who do they owe?

The left side shows assets. The right side shows how they are financed (equity + liabilities). The totals are always equal on both sides.

Assets

Equity + liabilities

Margins over time

How much does the business keep from each krone of revenue? Higher is better.

2021Download annual accounts 2021 as PDF2022Download annual accounts 2022 as PDF2023Download annual accounts 2023 as PDF2024Download annual accounts 2024 as PDF2025Change
Revenue682 k NOK410 k NOK619 k NOK893 k NOK464 k NOK−48.0%
Operating profit51 k NOK−94 k NOK−114 k NOK48 k NOK−118 k NOK−345.8%
Net profit50 k NOK−97 k NOK−114 k NOK47 k NOK−118 k NOK−351.1%
Equity25 k NOK−72 k NOK−186 k NOK−139 k NOK−257 k NOK−84.9%
Total liabilities193 k NOK141 k NOK370 k NOK229 k NOK422 k NOK+84.3%
Operating margin7.5%-22.9%-18.4%5.4%-25.4%−573.1%
Equity ratio11.5%-104.3%-100.5%-152.7%-155.8%−2.0%

Source: Proff (previously collected data)

Board and Management
Board
Alternate board member
Managing Director
Service Providers
Accountant
Source: Brønnøysund Register Centre
Shareholders (1)

Showing 1–1 of 1 shareholders

Source: Norwegian Tax Administration shareholder register · as of 12/31/2024

Public support

Where does the registered public support come from?

Registered support · 2020

Grants and other support

Grants · Næringspolitiske virkemidler · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award
65,297 NOK
5 registered records

Schemes and responsible bodies

2020 · broken down within each register and support type

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK

2020 (reference year) · Source award
  • Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)33,035 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

  • Lønnskompensasjon permittering32,262 NOK

    Responsible body not stated

Annual support history

Choose a year to see the schemes and records.

Næringspolitiske virkemidler · Grants · NOK
2020 (reference year) · Source award

Records

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

5,187 NOK

GrantsSep 10, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

10,689 NOK

GrantsAug 19, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)

Grantor not stated

Source award

7,781 NOK

GrantsJul 15, 2020

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Source coverage is incomplete. The overview shows registered support records, not the organisation's total funding.

Support type, register and currency are shown separately. Records from different registers may overlap.

Updated Mar 2, 2026

Sub-units1

1 registered location

The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.

Contact
Email
Activity

Registered changes and signals in chronological order.

Events shown
5
Categories
1
Period
May 19, 2020–Sep 10, 2020
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 5,187 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 10,689 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 7,781 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Lønnskompensasjon permittering · 32,262 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler
Public support

Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 9,378 NOK

Grant · Award date:

Source: Næringspolitiske virkemidler

Tools