Kompensasjonsordningen (2020)
Grantor not stated
Source award
6,247 NOK
GrantsJul 29, 2020
Search for a command to run...
Drosjetransport.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,247 NOK
Grant · Award date:
This profile has few registered details. Missing information in the profile does not necessarily mean it does not exist.
No financial figures available.
Where does the registered public support come from?
2020 · broken down within each register and support type
Responsible body not stated
Choose a year to see the schemes and records.
Grantor not stated
Source award
6,247 NOK
GrantsJul 29, 2020
1 registered location
The main entity is the legal organisation. Sub-units are registered businesses, workplaces or departments with their own organisation numbers, but they are not separate legal companies.
Registered changes and signals in chronological order.
Kompensasjonsordningen (2020) · 6,247 NOK
Grant · Award date: